Mission Statement


To provide the best possible Carpet Cleaning in Roseville, Rocklin, and Lincoln to the customer each time. “Our Reputation Matters” and being a family owned business, we put our best foot forward each and every day to fulfill the requests of our customers time and time again.

Connect With Us!


SpeeDees Carpet Cleaning

Roseville, Rocklin, Lincoln, CA

(916) 303-6910


916.303.6910

Contact Us

Specializing in tile and grout cleaning, upholstery cleaning, and carpet cleaning in Roseville, Rocklin, and Lincoln!

Did you know that SpeeDee’s also offers professional area rug cleaning AND grout sealing in Roseville, Rocklin, and Lincoln, CA?


Cleaning Secrets Blog Home Cleaning Secrets Blog Home

Website Links


Call 916-303-6910

For more information or to schedule an appointment...

Carpet Cleaning in Roseville, Rocklin, Lincoln and the greater Sacramento area

Call us today for your

FREE quote!

Home Services Green Cleaning Cleaning Secrets Blog Gallery About Us Contact Us

Spee-Dee’s Carpet Cleaning Testimonials

8/16/2013

I had the carpets in my entire house cleaned by Dave at Spee-dee's  I have never done

my entire house at once due to the size and expense. Dave's prices were so reasonable,

I could afford to do it all - even scotch guard! Yay! I also appreciated that Dave didn't try to up-sell me on every thing he did. I really dread that with the other companies! Dave is very professional, he was on time and he did an amazing job! You can tell he is a business owner who is committed to his customers. My carpets look beautiful, feel soft again and smell so fresh. I will definitely use Dave again and I won't hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family.

Ginny N.

Carpet Cleaning in Granite Bay, CA


9/29/2013

Dave did an awesome job on my mom's carpets!  He showed up right on time, explained his process, said it would take about an hour and he was right.  The carpets are about 12 years old but they still came out looking shockingly great.  I highly recommend Spee-Dee's. Thank you, Dave!

Jennifer M. on

Carpet Cleaning in Citrus Heights, CA


9/5/2013

We refer all our customers from Carpet Discounters & More to Dave at SpeeDees Carpet Cleaning.  He is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly with great prices, too!  Thank you Dave, you're the best.

Donna R.

Carpet Cleaning in Roseville, CA


6/14/2013

Dave at SpeeDees is dedicated to his clients.  He is affordable and provides an excellent service. Thanks SpeeDees for keeping my carpets and furniture clean.

Sheree D.

Carpet Cleaning in Roseville, CA


4/9/2013

Speedee's Carpet Cleaning is absolutely the BEST carpet cleaning we've ever had done!  Once you go Speedee's, you forget about the rest!!  Dave did an amazing job on our carpets!  He's very knowledgeable and friendly, not to mention honest and fast!!  Our carpets smell so fresh and CLEAN!!  Speedee's really goes the extra mile to get the job done!!  Thanks again so much Dave!!  HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Paul 'n Lisa H.

Carpet Cleaning in Lincoln, CA


3/28/2013

I would highly recommend Speedee's!! Dave did an amazing job with our carpets! He was friendly and prompt! I will definitely use them for all of our carpet needs!

Katrina B.

Carpet Cleaning in Sacramento, CA


12/3/2012

Love, Love, Love Speedee's !!!   They were able to get up spots that other places were unable to remove.  Employees are friendly, courteous, and PROMPT....no waiting, always on time.  Very pleased with my recent carpet cleaning and repairs.  Dave took great care in fixing our carpet in two high-traffic areas and it looks wonderful. Thank you!!!

Becky E.

Carpet Cleaning in Lincoln, CA


3/4/2013

Dave came out last week to take care of our downstairs, high traffic carpet. With four kids and two dogs, we have lots of  "problem" areas. not only was Dave a genuinely nice guy, he was an efficent carpet cleaner! In less than 45 minutes our entire great room, entry way, and dining room were spotless! We'll have him back for maintenance soon. Not only were we happy with the service, we were happy with the cost! You can't beat the prices he has. Thanks Dave!

Rachel R.

Carpet Cleaning in Lincoln, CA


5/13/2013

Today Dave at Spee-Dee's Cleaning came over to do my annual carpets in the bedrooms and I thought I'd have Dave run the shampoo-er over the two chairs I got at a yard sale- just because they had been in storage. Boy, am I embarrassed, but DANG look how pretty the chair looks now! (See below)  I had no idea the fabric was that dirty. THANKS Dave!!!

Terrie M.   

Upholstery Cleaning in Lincoln, CA


6/12/2013

Thank you Spee-Dee's Carpet Cleaning. David was very professional and did a fantastic job on our new home last week and our rental today. We will be using your services again in the future.

Kelley S.   

Carpet Cleaning in Rocklin, CA


8/2/2013

Yesterday we had our carpets cleaned by Dave at Spee-Dee's Carpet Cleaning and WOW!!! He did an amazing job. My carpets have never looked this good. He went above and beyond and even did a little extra stuff here and there. I'm so glad I finally found a GREAT carpet cleaner!!

Heidi J.   

Carpet Cleaning in Lincoln, CA


4/10/2013

Had Dave Jones from SpeeDee's carpet cleaning out to my house yesterday to clean

my carpets. I was so happy with the results. Then tragedy struck . . .a full bottle of red wine broke and spilled all over my newly cleaned carpet. Not only did he come out and reclean my carpet, but there is not a trace of wine left. AND he did all this at 7pm. Thank you Dave!

Elizabeth S.   

Carpet Cleaning in Lincoln, CA



For the latest Yelp reviews, more information or to leave your own Yelp review, click here.

If you want to email us your review to post on the website, please send us an email at info@speedeeclean.com.